School News

Contact Us

  • Mr. William J. Miles
    Principal
    bmiles@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Justin Thomas
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 10 and 12
    jthomas@lmtsd.org

    Ms. Megan Geenens
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 9 and 11
    mgeenens@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Danielle Turner
    Athletic Director
    dturner@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Adrienne Curry
    Administrative Assistant
    to the Principal
    acurry@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Jennie Serban
    Building Secretary
    jserban@lmtsd.org 

    Mrs. Andrea Schill
    Attendance 
    aschill@lmtsd.org 

    Mrs. Robyn Sadowski
    Guidance Administrative Assistant 
    rsadowski@lmtsd.org 

     Mrs. Lisa Weidman
    School Nurse
    lweidman@lmtsd.org

    HS Attendance Line
    215-938-0270

     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE