Announcements

  • Attendance Form (Updated)

    Comments (-1)
  • Parking Application 20-21

    Comments (-1)
  • Program of Studies 20-21

    Comments (-1)
  • Class of 2021

    Link to Order Cap & Gowns, click here.

    Comments (-1)
  • Senior Retake, Makeup & Cap/Gown Pictures: 

    The new date is Wednesday February 3, 2021.  Please take note of the following:

    1-  If you HAVE already booked an appointment for the 1/14/21 date, your appointment time for 2/3/21 is the same.  Barksdale moved all existing appointments to 2/3/21 so that they did not need to be re-booked.  If you are unaware of your appointment time slot, please email Mrs. Curry at  acurry@lmtsd.org and she will let you know the time of your appointment.

    2- If you HAVE NOT booked an appointment and would like to ,there are still time slots available for 2/3/21.   Please follow these directions to book:

    - Go to www.barksdalephoto.com

    -Scroll down to Senior Pictures and click "Book Now"

    -Select Lower Moreland High School 

    -Scroll over to the month of February and click on 2/3/21 to see the available appointments to book.

    Comments (-1)
  • Procedure for Working Permit

    Application for Working Permit

    Comments (-1)

School News

Contact Us

  • Mr. William J. Miles
    Principal
    bmiles@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Ernie Rehr
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 10 and 12
    erehr@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Anthony Veneziale
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 9 and 11
    aveneziale@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Matthew Heiland
    Athletic Director
    mheiland@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Adrienne Curry
    Administrative Assistant
    to the Principal
    acurry@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Jennie Serban
    Building Secretary
    jserban@lmtsd.org 

    Mrs. Andrea Schill
    Attendance 
    aschill@lmtsd.org 

    Mrs. Lisa Weidman
    School Nurse
    lweidman@lmtsd.org

    HS Attendance Line
    215-938-0270

     

     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE