• Committee members

    Camille Baker, School Board Member

    Dr. Scott Davidheiser, Superintendent

    Deb Lawlor, Health/PE, Lower Moreland HS

    Casey Molt, Health/PE, Lower Moreland HS

    Donna Liberg, Nurse, Murray Avenue School

    Lisa Weidman, Nurse, Lower Moreland High School

    Fernanda Lemos, Pine Road ES

    Janina Arnwine, Parent

    Olga Malycheva, Parent

    Dr. Kate Skiendzielewski, Parent

    Two LMHS Students

    Logan Myers, Nutrition, Inc.

    Cheryl Galdo, Administration


    Parents/Guardians and Community Members:  If you would like to be a part of the Wellness Committee, please contact Cheryl Galdo, Director of Human Resources/Public Relations. at cgaldo@lmtsd.org.