• Jason Hilt

    Dr. Jason Hilt
    Director of Technology
    jhilt@lmtsd.org
     
    Stacy Kirk
    Administrative Assistant
    skirk@lmtsd.org
     
    Joseph Sasdelli
    Coordinator of Information Systems
    jsasdelli@lmtsd.org
     
    Megan K. Smith
    Data support Specialist
    mksmith@lmtsd.org
     
    Jay Blandon
    Helpdesk Support
    jblandon@lmtsd.org
     
    Erich Ulzinow
    Helpdesk Support
    eulzinow@lmtsd.org
     
    Julie Dunphy
    Instructional Coach
    jdunphy@lmtsd.org
     
    Karleigh Sugden
    Instructional Coach
    ksugden@lmtsd.org
     
     
     
    Phone: 215-938-0272
    Fax: 215-947-6933