Skip To Main Content

District Wellness Committee

School Wellness Committee


Committee members

Camille Baker, School Board Member

Dr. Scott Davidheiser, Superintendent

Deb Lawlor, Health/PE, Lower Moreland HS

Casey Molt, Health/PE, Lower Moreland HS

Melissa Huber, Nurse, Murray Avenue School

Carole Natter, Community Member

Hillary Lebowitz Linehan, Parent

Olga Malycheva, Parent

Dr. Kate Skiendzielewski, Parent

LMHS Students

Lance Leone and Fletcher Volmer, Nutrition, Inc.

Cheryl Galdo, Administration

Parents/Guardians and Community Members:  If you would like to be a part of the Wellness Committee, please contact Cheryl Galdo, Director of Human Resources/Public Relations. at  

School Wellness Policy

Wellness Assessment Survey (2022-2025)

Wellness Assessment Survey (2018-2019)