School News

Contact Us

  • Mr. William J. Miles
    Principal
    bmiles@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Ernie Rehr
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 09 and 11
    erehr@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Anthony Veneziale
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 10 and 12
    aveneziale@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Matthew Heiland
    Athletic Director
    mheiland@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Adrienne Curry
    Administrative Assistant
    to the Principal
    acurry@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Andrea Schill
    Attendance 
    aschill@lmtsd.org 

    HS Attendance Line
    215-938-0270

     

     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE