Announcements

  • Home Access Center (HAC) will open for the 2021-2022 school year on Wednesday, August 25th, at 4pm.

    Comments (-1)
  • IMPORTANT: High School Parking and Access Roads:

    Please be advised that starting Monday, 7/26/21, the access road to Lower Moreland High School will be closed from Red Lion Road.  All access to and from the high school will be from Buck Road.  Additionally, the front parking lot and access to the rear of the high school building will also be closed to allow for the construction of the new access road and parking lot in advance of the construction of the new high school.  The District, working with the Township, will install blockades to prevent access to any of these areas. 

    The access road work is scheduled to be completed before the start of the new school year, but until that time, all vehicles must enter and exit from Buck Road and park in the student lot if high school access is necessary.

    Comments (-1)
  • Senior Class Portraits-Class of 2022

    Please use the following steps to make an appointment

    1- Go to Barksdale Photo

    2-Click the "What are you looking for" drop down and select "Book your picture session"

    3-Choose Lower Moreland High School

    4- Click on the date desired and choose a time slot

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Attendance Form (Updated)

    Comments (-1)
  • Parking Application 21-22

    Comments (-1)
  • Program of Studies 21-22

    Comments (-1)
  • Request for Placement Change

    Comments (-1)
  • Procedure and Application for Working Permits

    Comments (-1)

School News

Contact Us

  • Mr. William J. Miles
    Principal
    bmiles@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Ernie Rehr
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 10 and 12
    erehr@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Anthony Veneziale
    Assistant Principal,
    Grades 9 and 11
    aveneziale@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Matthew Heiland
    Athletic Director
    mheiland@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Adrienne Curry
    Administrative Assistant
    to the Principal
    acurry@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Jennie Serban
    Building Secretary
    jserban@lmtsd.org 

    Mrs. Andrea Schill
    Attendance 
    aschill@lmtsd.org 

    Mrs. Lisa Weidman
    School Nurse
    lweidman@lmtsd.org

    HS Attendance Line
    215-938-0270

     

     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE