School News

Contact Us

  • Ms. Jennifer Dilks
    Principal
    jdilks@lmtsd.org

    Mr. Michael Bourdreau
    Assistant Principal
    mbourdreau@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Tish Maloney
    Administrative Assistant to the Principal
    Building Secretary
    tmaloney@lmtsd.org

    Mrs.Natalie Firko
    Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
    Attendance Secretary
    nfirko@lmtsd.org

    Mrs. Donna Liberg
    Nurse
    dliberg@lmtsd.org

    Ms. Linda Helm
    School Counselor
    lhelm@lmtsd.org

    Strategic Plan Logo

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE