• Committee members

    Camille Baker, School Board Member

    Dr. Scott Davidheiser, Superintendent

    Deb Lawlor, Health/PE, Lower Moreland HS

    Casey Molt, Health/PE, Lower Moreland HS

    Donna Liberg, Nurse, Murray Avenue School

    Fernanda Lemos, Pine Road ES

    Janina Arnwine, Parent

    Sarah Dorval, High School Student

    Francesca Friedman, High School Student

    Logan Myers, Nutrition, Inc.

    Cheryl Galdo, Administration


    Parents/Guardians and Community Members:  If you would like to be a part of the Wellness Committee, please contact Cheryl Galdo, Director of Human Resources/Public Relations. at cgaldo@lmtsd.org.  Meetings are held a couple of times a year at from 6-7 p.m. in the Pine Road Board Room.