Welcome to the LM PTA

  • LM PTA Upcoming Meetings:

    • Lower Moreland High School PTA - Monday, October 9th at 9:15 am @ LMHS Auditorium Lobby.
    • Murray Avenue PTA - Wednesday, October 11th at 9:15 am @ MA Library
    • Pine Road PTA - Tuesday, October 3rd at 7:00 pm @ PR Faculty Room

Our Executive Board Members

  • President
    Kim Manin

    Vice President
    Eleanor Hwan

    Norma Reed

    Recording Secretary
    Wendy Douris

    Corresponding Secretary
    Ellen Arno

    LMHS PTA Co-Vice Presidents
    Cari Chartock, Julie Cheiken

    Murray Ave PTA Co-Vice Presidents
    Jennifer Handler, Denise Ernst

    Pine Road PTA Co-Vice Presidents
    Angela McCormick, Corey Rudderow

    Nancy Deibert

    Rachel Frankel

    LM PTA Membership
    Melanie D'Orazio

    Amy Farber

    Special Programs Committee
    Monique Hofkin

    Legislative Committee
    Jill Blumhardt

    School Board Liason
    Jeanette Arthur

    Website Administrator
    Eleanor Hwan


Last Modified on Tuesday at 8:28 AM