2013 Inductees
Nancy Deibert, Class of 1977, Philanthropist/Community Volunteer
Jenny Yoo, Class of 1994, Creator of the Jenny Yoo Collection of Bridal Designs
Tejas Nerurkar, Class of 1998, Founder and CEO, Optimum Output
Katie Walder, Class of 1994, Actress, Writer, and Producer
Dr. Jennifer Kogan, Class of 1987, Associate Professor of Medicine, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania 
2010 Inductees
Daniel Bash, Class of 1984, Military service and expert in occupational therapy field
Doug Miller, Class of 1997, Entrepreneur and fitness expert
Andy Hurwitz, Class of 1984, Record label founder and children's CD author
Dr. Elizabeth Tarka, Class of 1984, Expert in Cardiovascular medicine
2008 Inductees
Alan Bell, Class of 1998 (posthumously), Community service and Presidential Scholar Winner
David Deibert, Class of 1976, Service on the Board of School Directors and president of W.L. Deibert Co., Inc.
Brad Herman, Class of 1997, Visual effects expert in movies and television
Todd Lieberman, Class of 1993, Entrepreneur
Valerie Plame Wilson, Class of 1981, Former CIA covert operations officer
Peter L. Boonshaft, Class of 1976, Professor of Music, Graduate Conducting Program at Hofstra University.
Anthony Catelli, Class of 1976 and Mrs. James Catelli, Class of 1978,Brothers and business partners in Catelli Brothers.
Lt. Col. Ilean Brook Keltz, Class of 1984, Assigned at the Pentagon, Washington, D.C.
Sharon Mitnik, Class of 1978 (posthumously): Held LMHSs record in shot put and still holds the record in discus throw.
Renee Sarajian, Class of 1965, Regional Judicial Officer/Presiding Officer with the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.

   Kenneth J. Schauder, Class of 1978, Emergency Medical Services Chief, Bryn Athyn Fire Company.


2006 Inductees

      Dr. David Archibald, Retired Superintendent of Lower Moreland Township School District

Rachel Elfont Cole,  Class of 1988: Professional singer, soloist
Erin Carey Corcoran, Class of 1992: Outstanding Athlete
Susan Rumpf Miesnik, Class of 1970: Perinatal Advance Practice Nurse, Center for Fetal Diagnosis and Treatment, Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Dr. Richard Reifsnyder, Class of 1964: Pastor
Rod Rosenstein, Class of 1982: U.S. Attorney for Maryland; serving as the Core City U.S. Attorney for the Mid-Atlantic Region for the Organized Crime Drug Enforcement Task Force.
2005 Inductees
Dr. Kim Van Naarden Braun, Class of 1991, epidemiologist
Rob Ginieczki, Class of 1989, teacher/author
Cheryl Stein Herman, Class of 1978, fundraising
Robert Schadegg, Class of 1972, zoning officer and building official
Claire Service, school district service, public relations
Diane L. Slifer, Class of 1985, attorney
The Honorable Stephen H. Silverman (posthumously), community service, district justice
2004 Inductees
Thomas Astley Cooper, Class of 1953, banking executive
Gregory Jakubowski, Class of 1980, safety program specialist / Bryn Athyn Fire Chief
Dr. Kevin Leong, Class of 1987, associate director of Harvard/Radcliffe Choruses
Dr. Nancy Pruitt, Class of 1971, biology professor
Dr. Brent Thompson, Class of 1975, professor of nursing science
Kay WalkingStick, Class of 1952, artist
Heather Weindorfer, Class of 1993, LM Girls Varsity Basketball Coach.
2003 Inductees
Hugh Benjamin, Class of 1988, actor/entertainer
Frank G. Gradel, Sr., Community Service and Scout Master of Troop 208
William R. Jones, Class of 1953, founder of Vacuum Furnance Systems Corporation and Solar Atmospheres, Inc.
Dr. Eugene Kestenbaum, Lower Moreland School Board, National Chairman of the Crohns and Colitis Foundation of American
John Ostapkovich, Class of 1970, Reporter KYW News Radio
Erica Walsh, Class of 1993, Head Women's Soccer Coach at Dartmouth College.
2002 Inductees
Harriet Anderson, Founder of HV Womens Club, HV Library, School Board member, PTA President, etc.
Valerie Thompson Broadie, Class of 1970, Asst. VP for Development and VP College Park Foundation, University of Maryland
Carl Fink, Class of 1958, President/Owner of import/export firm
Eleanor Getsinger Schneider, Class of 1964, LMT Commissioner, Adm. Asst. to VP of Montco Board of Commissioners
Dr. Corinne Santerian, Class of 1978 (deceased), established Buckingham Pediatrics;
Paul Stahl, Community Activist, Businessman, Historian
2001 Inductees
Dr. Robert Beyer, Class of 1972, Director of Emergency Medical Facilities for three hospitals
Victor Brooks, Ed.D., Class of 1964, Villanova University history professor
Brad Cole, Class of 1971, Hollywood keyboard artist and owner of recording studio
Rev. Wayne Greenawalt, Jr., Class of 1959, head of multi-faceted ministry to the needy
Robert Reifsnyder, Class of 1971, Director United Way
Sherri Waas Shunfenthal, Class of 1974, published poet and workshop leader
2000 Inductees
Stephen Fireoved, Class of 1972, former U.S. Navy Commander.
Virginia Yates Hendrixson, Class of 1961, joint owner of Hendixsons Furniture
Barbara Cochrane McClennan, Class of 1970, Journalist
Robert McCook, Class of 1958, President of Priority One ministry
Walter Reimann, Class of 1948, President of the Fredericks Company
Robert Wall, Class of 1967, Chairman Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Rose Medical Center
1999 Inductees
Peter Jacobi, Ed.D., Class of 1963, Dartmouth Professor
Laura Michener Pladus, Ed.D., Class of 1970, school principal
Samuel A. Clay, former LMHS principal
Samuel Yardumian, Class of 1958, Chief Engineer Bryn Athyn Ambulance/Fire Company
Susan Spungen, Class of 1977, Food Editor, Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia
David Saint, Class of 1935, Engineer/designer Gracos Swingomatic Baby Swing
1998 Inductees
Mary Kuhn,
former long-time Lower Moreland elementary teacher
George Sinkler, Class of 1931, community activist
Dr. Stephen Goll, Class of 1973, orthopedic surgeon
Mark Bellomo, Class of 1976, Huntingdon Valley Youth Center developer and plumbing contractor
Robert Katherine, Class of 1959, retired CEO McCloskey Corporation
Dr. John Reinhardt, Class of 1972, Chief of Infectious Diseases, Christiana Hospital, Delaware
Dr. Sandra Treen Bloom, Class of 1966, post traumatic stress syndrome specialist.
1997 Inductees
Thomas Valentine,
Class of 1967, Deputy Director Texas Dept. of Protective and Regulatory Services
Alfred L. Taxis, Class of 1932, deceased, former Montgomery County Judge and community activist
Dr. Bruce Morrison, Class of 1969, local physician and team doctor for LMHS and Bryn Athyn
Caroline Dannenberger Ginn, Class of 1948, County Commissioner, Indian River County, Former Mayor of Vero Beach
Wm. E. Brown, III Ph.D., Class of 1972, Divisional Vice President Abbotts Laboratories
Rev. Franklin D. Barrett, pastor and social worker with prison ministry
Harry Elfont, Class of 1986, Hollywood screenwriter.
1996 Inductees
John A, Bower, Jr.,
Class of 1948, architect
Mark E. Dillon, Class of 1980, Biomedical Science. Developer of synthetic skin for burn victims
Bonnie Brown Lovett, Class of 1971, humanitarian, parented 18 foster children
Lorraine C. Pruitt, Ed.D., community service and long-time LM School Board member
Scott Winston, Ph.D., Class of 1971, Biotechnology
George S. Robinson, (posthumous), former LMHS teacher and principal
Sylvia and Norman (posthumous) Fesmire, Classes of 1933 and 1934, local historians.
1995 Inductees
Alice E. Ridgway
, former Principal Pine Road School
Thomas Spangler, Class of 1956, LM Fire Department over 40 years, 19 as Chief
Dr. H. George Hausch, Class of 1959, Chief Scientific Review Board, NIDR, National Institute of Health
Joseph Batteer, Class of 1976, Hollywood screenwriter and director
Linda Catelli Rosanio, Class of 1973, self-established businesswoman
Lt. Cmdr. Carol Martin Bazell, Class of 1979, Deputy Director, Bureau of Health Professions, U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services
Anne Tinari, Class of 1930, established Tinari Greenhouses with husband, Frank.
Last Modified on June 14, 2015