Extra Curricular Activities & Clubs
Academic Decathlon Ms. Katie Johnson & Mr. Gregory Pezza kjohnson@lmtsd.org; gpezza@lmtsd.org
Art Club Mrs. Stefanie Elfstrom & Ms. Angela Sweigart selfstrom@lmtsd.org; asweigart@lmtsd.org
Diversity Council Dr. Kimberly McGlonn kmcglonn@lmtsd.org
Asian Club Mr. Erin Stroup estroup@lmtsd.org
Asian Cultures Mr. Larry Leong lleong@lmtsd.org
Band - Concert, Jazz, Pep  Mr. Erin Stroup estroup@lmtsd.org
Buddy Club Mrs. Lauren McCaffrey lmccaffrey@lmtsd.org
Cheerleading Ms. Katie Johnson kjohnson@lmtsd.org
Chess Club Mrs. Tonee Beck tbeck@lmtsd.org
Senior Class Sponsor Mr. Anthony Tamaccio atamaccio@lmtsd.org
Junior Class Sponsor Dr. Sarah Gulish & Mrs. Stephanie Elfstrom sgaulish@lmtsd.org; selfstrom@lmtsd.org
Sophomore Class Sponsor Mr. Gregory Pezza gpezza@lmtsd.org
Freshman Class Sponsor Mrs. Terri LeGendre-Wingen tlegendre-wingen@lmtsd.org
Math Club Mrs. JoAnne Fox jfox@lmtsd.org
Mini-Thon Mr. Seth Baron  sbaron@lmtsd.org
Lemon Club Ms. Kristin Taddonio ktaddonio@lmtsd.org
Honor Choir Ms. Chelsea Dehner cdehner@lmtsd.org
Concert Choir Ms. Chelsea Dehner cdehner@lmtsd.org
Debate Mr. Nicholas Solomon nsolomon@lmtsd.org
Debating Advisor Asst. Mr. Hugh Montaigne hmontaigne@lmtsd.org;  
Drama Club Mrs. Leah Abramson & Ms. Chelsea Dehner labramson@lmtsd.org; cdehner@lmtsd.org
Dramatics - Spring Ms. Erin Frederick  eefred@aol.com
Dramatics - Fall Mrs. Leah Abramson labramson@lmtsd.org
*Environmental Club Dr. Lynnette Saunders lsaunders@lmtsd.org
FBLA Mrs. Cathy Siciliano csiciliano@lmtsd.org
French Club Mrs. Mara Bailis mbailis@lmtsd.org
German Club Mrs. Margaret Stiles mstiles@lmtsd.org
*GSA Mrs. Anne Boagni aboagni@lmtsd.org
Interact Club Dr. Kimberly McGlonn kmcglonn@lmtsd.org
Literary Magazine Mrs. Eve Mont emont@lmtsd.org
Mock Trial Mr. John Haldeman jhaldeman@lmtsd.org
National Honor Society Ms. Sandy Oechslin soechslin@lmtsd.org
Newspaper (Lion's Roar) Mr. Larry Leong

lleong@lmtsd.org

News Studio Mr. Seth Baron & Mr. Gregory Pezza sbaron@lmtsd.org; gpezza@lmtsd.org
Mountain Bike Club Mr. Patrick Engleman pengleman@lmtsd.org
Orchestra Dr. Sarah Gulish sgulish@lmtsd.org 
Ping Pong open  
*Robotics Mr. Patrick Engleman pengleman@lmtsd.org
First Robotics @HHSD Mrs. JoAnne Fox jfox@lmtsd.org
SADD Mr. Justin Beck jbeck@lmtsd.org
Science Club Ms. Denise Meyers dmeyers@lmtsd.org
Spanish Club Ms. Patty Beichart pbeichart@lmtsd.org 
*Stars and Stripes Mr. Marc Gaw mgaw@lmtsd.org
Student Council Mr. Gregory Pezza gpezza@lmtsd.org
*TASC Dr. Kimberly McGlonn kmcglonn@lmtsd.org
Tech Crew Mr. John Haldeman jhaldeman@lmtsd.org
Varsity Group Ms. Chelsea Dehner cdehner@lmtsd.org
World Affairs Council Mrs. Carole Burton-Haldeman cburton-haldeman@lmtsd.org
Yearbook Mr. Larry Leong lleong@lmtsd.org



Last Modified on March 4, 2016
CLOSE